View Information
The Westin Europa & Regina, Venice
San Marco 2159 · Venice30124 · Italy  • Phone: +39 041 2400001 • Fax: +39 041 5231533
Local Time: 3:18 PM • Weather: Partly cloudy, 6 °C E-Mail Us Live Webcam
 

Hotel contacts

Hotel Manager
Alessandra Pagano
Ph. (39) 041 2400 001
Fax. (39) 041 5231 533

General Enquiries 
Ph. (39) 041 2400 001
Fax. (39) 041 5231 533
Email: Switchboard.Europa.Regina@westin.com

Concierge 
Alessandro Zamattio, Head Concierge
Ph. (39) 041 2400 720
Fax. (39) 041 5231 533
Email. concierge.europa.regina@starwoodhotels.com

Reception

Daniela Durante, Front Office Manager
Email. daniela.durante@starwoodhotels.com


Attilio Dalla Mura
, Reception Manager
Email. attilio.dallamura@starwoodhotels.com
Ph. (39) 041 2400 717
Fax. (39) 041 5231 533

Accounts
Roberto Rizzotti
Ph. +39 041 2400001
Fax. +39 041 2400858
Email. roberto.rizzotti@starwoodhotels.com

Reservations 
Paola Toniolo, Reservations Manager
Ph. +39 041 2961 111 (Mon-Fri 9:00 - 19:30)
Fax. +39 041 2961 100
Email. europa.regina@westin.com

Marketing
Cyndy Cruikshank, Marketing Manager
Ph. +39 041 2400894
Fax. +39 041 5205350
Email. cyndy.cruikshank@starwoodhotels.com

Group & Meeting Reservations
Barbara Vettorello, Area Group & Event Coordinator 
Ph. +39 041 2961 999 (Mon-Fri 9:00-18:00)
Fax. +39 041 2961 500
Email. barbara.vettorello@starwoodhotels.com

Special Events, Banquets & Weddings
Elisabetta Portoghese, Events and banqueting manager
Ph. +39 041 2400 794
Fax. +39 041 5233 043
Email. elisabetta.portoghese@starwoodhotels.com

Close