Book Now
>
Check In
#
Check Out
#
Room(s)
Adults Per Room
Children Per Room
The Westin Europa & Regina, Venice
San Marco 2159 • 30124 Venice, Italy • Phone: +39 041 2400001 • Fax: +39 041 5231533
Local Time: 11:13 AM • Weather: A few clouds, 12 °C E-Mail Us Live Webcam
Concierge

The Westin Europa & Regina, Venice: Contact Information

Don't hesitate to ask if you have a question or require assistance. The team at The Westin Europa & Regina is delighted to assist you.

Hotel Manager
Alessandra Pagano
Ph. +39 041 2400 001
Fax. +39 041 5231 533

Reservations
Paola Toniolo, Reservations Manager
Ph. +39 041 2961 111 (Mon-Fri 9:00 - 19:30)
Fax. +39 041 2961 100
Email. europa.regina@westin.com

General Enquiries
Ph. +39 041 2400 001
Fax. +39 041 5231 533
Email: Switchboard.Europa.Regina@westin.com

Group & Meeting Reservations
Carmen Zornetta, Group & Event Coordinator
Ph. +39 041 2961 999 (Mon-Fri 9:00-18:00)
Fax. +39 041 2961 500
Email. carmen.zornetta@starwoodhotels.com

Concierge
Alessandro Zamattio, Head Concierge
Ph. +39 041 2400 720
Fax. +39 041 5231 533
Email. concierge.europa.regina@starwoodhotels.com

Restaurant La Cusina - Reservations
Claudio Berto, Maitre d'Hotel
Ph. +39 041 2400001
Fax. +39 041 5231533
Email. restaurant.lacusina@starwoodhotels.com
Online Reservation Form

Reception
Marzio Bonomi, Front Office Manager
Email. marzio.bonomi@starwoodhotels.com

Attilio Dalla Mura
, Reception Manager
Email. attilio.dallamura@starwoodhotels.com
Ph. +39 041 2400 717
Fax. +39 041 5231 533

Special Events, Banquets & Weddings
Daniela Durante, Banqueting Supervisor
Ph. +39 041 2400 794
Fax. +39 041 5233 043
Email. daniela.durante@starwoodhotels.com
Sales
Sian Navarro, Director of Sales
Tel. +39 041 2400 814
Fax. +39 041 5205 350
Email. sian.navarro@starwoodhotels.com
Marketing
Cyndy Cruikshank, Marketing Manager
Ph. +39 041 2400894
Fax. +39 041 5205350
Email. cyndy.cruikshank@starwoodhotels.com
Accounts
Roberto Rizzotti
Ph. +39 041 2400001
Fax. +39 041 2400858
Email. roberto.rizzotti@starwoodhotels.com

 

 

The Benefits of SPG
Join SPG Today
The Westin Europa & Regina, Venice

Situated on the Grand Canal, steps from the Piazza San Marco, this hotel delivers stunning views from terrace suites and canal-side dining. Our distinct suites hold an intimate Venetian style and are accented with textiles by Rubelli and boast elegant mahogany flooring and Italian marble bathrooms. 

Redeem

You're not dreaming

EARN UP TO TRIPLE STARPOINTS®

As a valued member of the Starwood Preferred Guest® program, stay at The Westin Europa & Regina, Venice and earn double or triple bonus Starpoints®

Start earning your dreams
Learn more about SPG
SPG - Standard Chromeless Player w/ Tabs
Dine with SPG
SPG program
Receive exclusive discounts & earn points
Restaurant La Cusina
10% discount for SPG Members

Restaurant La Cusina has an innovative approach and strong commitment to well nourish its guests. Chef Fol is conscious of his choices when designing seasonal and special menus to source the best offerings from the local field and market to represent the flavors each season to his guests in the Venetian-style...

Learn More
Earn more Starpoints®

Tempting culinary creations await on the Grand Canal at Restaurant La Cusina. Discover our special offer with exclusive benefits only for you.

More
Close