San Marco 2159 • 30124 Venice, Italy
Téléphone:
+39 041 2400001
• Fax:
+39 041 5231533
Heure locale:
10:14 AM
 • Contactez-nous Live Webcam
The Westin Europa & Regina, Venice
Réservez
>
Arrivée
#
Départ
#
Chambre(s)
Adulte(s) par chambre
Children Per Room

Contact Information

If there's anything we can do to assist you, please ask our Team. 

General Manager
Giuseppe De Martino
Tel. +39 041 2400001
Fax. +39 041 5231533

Bureau Reservations
Paola Toniolo, Reservations Manager
Tel. +39 041 2961111 (Mon-Fri  9am until 7.30pm)
Fax. +39 041 2961100
Email. europa.regina@westin.com

Invités Hôtel
Tel. +39 041 2400001
Fax. +39 041 5231533
Email: Switchboard.Europa.Regina@westin.com

Groupe & Meeting
Agnes Pont, Group Coordinator
Tel. +39 041 2961999 (Mon-Fri 9am until 6.00pm)
Fax. +39 041 2961500
Email. agnes.pont@starwoodhotels.com

Bureau Concierge
Alessandro Zamattio, Head Concierge
Tel. +39 041 2400720
Fax. +39 041 5231533
Email. concierge.europa.regina@starwoodhotels.com

Reservations Restaurant La Cusina
Claudio Berto, Maitre d'Hotel
Tel. +39 041 2400001
Fax. +39 041 5231533
Email. restaurant.lacusina@starwoodhotels.com

Reception
Fabio Dellea, Front Office Manager
Email. fabio.dellea@starwoodhotels.com
Attilio Dalla Mura, Reception Manager
Email. attilio.dallamura@starwoodhotels.com
Tel. +39 041 2400717
Fax. +39 041 5231533

Mariages, Banquets, & Evènements
Bjorn Labée, Event Sales Manager
Tel. +39 041 2400794
Fax. +39 041 5233043
Email. bjorn.labee@starwoodhotels.com
Ventes
Sian Navarro, Director of Sales
Tel. +39 041 2400814
Fax. +39 041 5205350
Email. sian.navarro@starwoodhotels.com
Marketing
Cyndy Cruikshank, Marketing Manager
Tel. +39 041 2400894
Fax. +39 041 5205350
Email. cyndy.cruikshank@starwoodhotels.com
Requêtes Factures
Roberto Rizzotti, Accountant
Tel. +39 041 2400001
Fax. +39 041 2400858
Email. roberto.rizzotti@starwoodhotels.com