The Westin Europa & Regina, Venice

San Marco 2159, Venise, 30124, Italie   •   Heure locale:     •  Téléphone: +39 041 2400001  

Contactez-nous

Bureau Exécutif

Alessandra Pagano
Hotel Manager
Téléphone: +39 041 2400 001
Fax: +39 041 5231 533

Renseignements Généraux

Téléphone: +39 041 2400 001
Fax: +39 041 5231 533
Email: Switchboard.Europa.Regina@westin.com

Bureau Concierge

Alessandro Zamattio
Head Concierge
Téléphone: +39 041 2400 720
Fax: +39 041 5231 533
Email: concierge.europa.regina@starwoodhotels.com

Réservations

Paola Toniolo
Reservations Manager
Téléphone: +39 041 2961 111 (Lun-Ven 9:00 - 19:30)
Fax: +39 041 2961 100
Email: europa.regina@westin.com

Front Office

Philippe Back
Front Office Manager
Téléphone: +39 041 2400 717
Fax: +39 041 5231 533
Email: philippe.back@westin.com

Réception

Attilio Dalla Mura
Reception Manager
Téléphone: +39 041 2400 717
Fax: +39 041 5231 533
Email: attilio.dallamura@starwoodhotels.com

Comptabilité

Roberto Rizzotti
Accountant
Téléphone: +39 041 2400 001
Fax: +39 041 2400 858
Email: roberto.rizzotti@starwoodhotels.com

Marketing

Cyndy Cruikshank
Marketing Manager
Téléphone: +39 041 2400 894
Fax: +39 041 5205 350
Email: cyndy.cruikshank@starwoodhotels.com

Ventes

Groupes & événements

Barbara Vettorello
Area Group & Event Coordinator 
Téléphone: +39 041 2961 999 (Lun-Ven 9:00-18:00)
Fax: +39 041 2961 500
Email: barbara.vettorello@starwoodhotels.com

Banquets

Elisabetta Portoghese
Events and Banqueting manager
Téléphone: +39 041 2400 794
Fax: +39 041 5233 043
Email: elisabetta.portoghese@starwoodhotels.com

Close