The Westin Europa & Regina, Venice

4.0 (192 Avis)

San Marco 2159, Venise, 30124, Italie   •   Heure locale:     •  Téléphone: +39 041 2400001  

4.0

Contact Information

="Grand

If there's anything we can do to assist you, please ask our Team. 

Hotel Manager
Alessandra Pagano
Tel. +39 041 2400001
Fax. +39 041 5231533

Bureau Reservations
Paola Toniolo, Reservations Manager
Tel. +39 041 2961111 (Mon-Fri 9am until 7.30pm)
Fax. +39 041 2961100
Email. europa.regina@westin.com

Invités Hôtel
Tel. +39 041 2400001
Fax. +39 041 5231533
Email: Switchboard.Europa.Regina@westin.com

Groupe & Meeting
Carmen Zornetta, Group Coordinator
Tel. +39 041 2961999 (Mon-Fri 9am until 6.00pm)
Fax. +39 041 2961500
Email. carmen.zornetta@starwoodhotels.com

Bureau Concierge
Alessandro Zamattio, Head Concierge
Tel. +39 041 2400720
Fax. +39 041 5231533
Email. concierge.europa.regina@starwoodhotels.com

Reservations Restaurant La Cusina
Claudio Berto, Maitre d'Hotel
Tel. +39 041 2400001
Fax. +39 041 5231533
Email. restaurant.lacusina@starwoodhotels.com

Reception
Marzio Bonomi, Front Office Manager
Email. marzio.bonomi@starwoodhotels.com
Attilio Dalla Mura, Reception Manager
Email. attilio.dallamura@starwoodhotels.com
Tel. +39 041 2400717
Fax. +39 041 5231533

Mariages, Banquets, & Evènements
Daniela Durante Banqueting Supervisor
Tel. +39 041 2400794
Fax. +39 041 5233043
Email. daniela.durante@starwoodhotels.com

Ventes
Sian Navarro, Director of Sales
Tel. +39 041 2400814
Fax. +39 041 5205350
Email. sian.navarro@starwoodhotels.com Marketing

Cyndy Cruikshank, Marketing Manager
Tel. +39 041 2400894
Fax. +39 041 5205350
Email. cyndy.cruikshank@starwoodhotels.com

Requêtes Factures
Roberto Rizzotti, Accountant
Tel. +39 041 2400001
Fax. +39 041 2400858
Email. roberto.rizzotti@starwoodhotels.com

 

 

 

Close