The Westin Europa & Regina, Venice

4.0 (229 reviews)

San Marco 2159, Venice, 30124, Italy   •   Local Time:     •  Phone: +39 041 2400001  

4.0

Hotel Contacts

Executive Office

Alessandra Pagano
Hotel Manager
Phone: +39 041 2400 001
Fax: +39 041 5231 533

General Inquiries

Phone: +39 041 2400 001
Fax: +39 041 5231 533
Email: Switchboard.Europa.Regina@westin.com

Concierge

Alessandro Zamattio
Head Concierge
Phone: +39 041 2400 720
Fax: +39 041 5231 533
Email: concierge.europa.regina@starwoodhotels.com

Reservations

Paola Toniolo
Reservations Manager
Phone: +39 041 2961 111 (Mon-Fri 9:00 - 19:30)
Fax: +39 041 2961 100
Email: europa.regina@westin.com

Front Office

Philippe Back
Front Office Manager
Phone: +39 041 2400 717
Fax: +39 041 5231 533
Email: philippe.back@westin.com

Reception

Attilio Dalla Mura
Reception Manager
Phone: +39 041 2400 717
Fax: +39 041 5231 533
Email: attilio.dallamura@starwoodhotels.com

Accounting

Roberto Rizzotti
Accountant
Phone: +39 041 2400 001
Fax: +39 041 2400 858
Email: roberto.rizzotti@starwoodhotels.com

Marketing

Cyndy Cruikshank
Marketing Manager
Phone: +39 041 2400 894
Fax: +39 041 5205 350
Email: cyndy.cruikshank@starwoodhotels.com

Sales

Groups & Events

Barbara Vettorello
Area Group & Event Coordinator 
Phone: +39 041 2961 999 (Mon-Fri 9:00-18:00)
Fax: +39 041 2961 500
Email: barbara.vettorello@starwoodhotels.com

Banqueting

Elisabetta Portoghese
Events and Banqueting manager
Phone: +39 041 2400 794
Fax: +39 041 5233 043
Email: elisabetta.portoghese@starwoodhotels.com

Close